2-bedroom

На странице:
Сортировать по:
Уютный дом-таунхауз с панаромным видом на Лас Америкас. Район Торвискас, Коста адехе. 5 минут на машине и вы в самом центре Лас Америкас или в торговом комплексе Гран Сур, спа центром Аква Спа, и лучшими пляжами Лас Америкас. Большая терраса с видом, и барбекю. 2 роскошные спальни с большими ванными комнатами. Есть приватный паркинг ( за отдельную плату 10 евро в неделю или 1.50 евро в сутки.) Интернет ( за отдельную плату 10 евро в неделю или 1.50 евро в сутки.) Квартира оснащена всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. В квартире, есть холодильник, стиральная машина, чайник, микроволновка, спутниковое ТВ. В зале есть раскладной диван. Проживание до 6 человек....
Цена за сутки: 130€
Цена за неделю: 910€
Цена за месяц: 1,600€
Находится в самом центре Плая де Лас Америкас, 500 метров до пляжа Троя. Рядом дискотеки и бары, рестораны и магазины. Есть Паркинг. В Бунгало две двуспальные комнаты ( в одной двуспальная кровать, в другой 2 односпальные), садик с барбекю, в зале Русское ТВ и раскладной диван. Свободно располагаются 4-6 человек. в Зале туалет с раковиной, на втором этаже ванная комната с туалетом. В комплексе есть бассейн. Бунгало в комплексе, капитальный ремонт в 2011. Самый центр Лас Америкас. Удобное расположение, близко до пляжа. В квартире все есть для проживания. Стиральная машина, большой холодильник, утюг, фен, белье и полотенца, посуда, есть барбекю, 2 террасы с частичным видом на океан. По набережной идет сеть магазинов Золотая миля Я постоянно, на связи через сайт, емайл и телефон. Основное центр Лас Америкас ( Арона ) и пляж Рядом, 15 минут пешком, автобусная станция. Ходят автобусы до столицы и между аэропортами. Могу организоват...
Цена за сутки: 120€
Цена за неделю: 840€
Цена за месяц: 1,700€
Таунхаус очень просторный и светлый, в элитном городе для суперотдыха Callao Salvaje, 2 bdr,3 bth ( биде+ джакузи),2 террасы, 2 балкона, вся бытовая техника (2 кондиционера, плита индукция,посудомойка, кофемашина), постельное белье и белье для ванных комнат, посуда для сервировки и готовки. Свободное размещение 2 пар, есть доп. Кровать для ребёнка.В комплексе 2 бассейна с подогревом ( 1 детский), детская площадка, установка питьевой воды, теннисный корт, паркинг- все бесплатно. До благоустроенного пляжа 12 минут пешком. В городе есть вся инфраструктура (HiperDino, Coviran супермаркеты и др.), до Адехе 5 минут на автобусе ( остановка у комплекса), до Лас Америкас 10 минут. Тишина, прогулки вдоль берега океана и банановых плантаций, + комфорт туристической зоны- все для лучших каникул вашей жизни! ...
Цена за сутки: 100€
Цена за неделю: 700€
Цена за месяц: 1,700€
Прекрасная  квартира сдается в заповедной зоне на западе острова Тенерифе. Тихое место. Лето круглый год. Полностью мебелирована, идеальна для пары и семьи с детьми. Номера и комнаты: Две спальни и гостиная Услуги и инфраструктура: Меркадона, Лидл, почта, детская площадка, пляж с черным вулканическим песком, автобусная остановка
Цена за сутки: 60€
Цена за неделю: 420€
Цена за месяц: 1,000€

2-bedroom

Show:
Sort By:
Rental price per day on request, subject to any rental period can be less or more than the price. 2-bedroom apartment is located on the best of the Canary Islands - Tenerife - the first line of the beach Playa las Vistas in the resort town of Las Americas in a popular complex Family Garden Hotel Compostela Beach on the "golden mile". This apartment are located in one of the best hotels in Tenerife - Hotel Compostela Beach - this apartments are very good: the first line, direct access to the beach Las Vistas beach - the best beach in Tenerife. Near the famous "Golden Mile" - shopping centers, Zara store , singing fountain, theater, Hard Rock Cafe and others. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen with a full set of dishes and a bathroom. The first bedroom has 2 single beds, which are side by side as one. The second bedroom has a sofa bed - for 2 people. In the living room there is a sofa that can...
Price per night: 120€
Price per week: 840€
Price per month: 2,700€
A cozy house-townhouse with panaromnym views of Las Americas. Neighborhood Torviscas, Costa Adeje. 5 minutes by car and you are in the heart of Las Americas, or in a shopping center Gran Sur, Aqua spa Spa, and the best beaches of Las Americas. Large terrace with views and a barbecue. 2 luxury bedrooms with private bathrooms. There is private parking (for a fee of 10 euros per week or € 1.50 per day.) Internet (for a fee of 10 euros per week or € 1.50 per day.) The apartment is equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay. The apartment has a refrigerator, washing machine, kettle, microwave, satellite TV. The room has a sofa bed. Accommodation up to 6 people.
Price per night: 130€
Price per week: 910€
Price per month: 1,600€
Located in the heart of Playa de Las Americas, 500 meters from the beach of Troy. Near discos and bars, restaurants and shops. There is a parking lot. The bungalow has two double rooms (one with a double bed, the other 2 single), garden with BBQ, in the hall of Russian TV and a sofa bed. Available 4-6 people are located. in Hall toilet with sink on the second floor bathroom with toilet. The complex has a swimming pool. Bungalow complex, renovated in 2011. The center of Las Americas. Great location, close to the beach. The apartment has everything for living. Washing machine, large refrigerator, iron, hair dryer, linen and towels, kitchen utensils, a barbecue, 2 terraces with partial ocean views. On the waterfront there is a chain of stores Golden Mile
Price per night: 120€
Price per week: 840€
Price per month: 1,700€
Townhouse is very spacious and bright, in the exclusive town for a super holiday Callao Salvaje, 2 bdr, 3 bth of (bidet + jacuzzi), 2 terraces, 2 balconies, all appliances (2 air conditioners, induction cooker, dishwasher, coffee machine), towels and linen for bathrooms, utensils for cooking and serving. Free up to 2 pairs have extra. Bed for rebёnka.V complex 2 heated swimming pools (1 for children), children's playground, the installation of drinking water, a tennis court, all free of charge parking-. Prior beautiful beaches 12 minutes on foot. The city has all the infrastructure (HiperDino, Coviran supermarkets, etc.) To Adeje 5 minutes by bus (stop at the complex) to Las Americas 10 minutes. Silence, walks along the shore of the ocean and banana plantations, + comfort tourist zony- all for the best vacation of your life!...
Price per night: 100€
Price per week: 700€
Price per month: 1,700€
Beautiful apartment for rent in a conservation area in the west of the island of Tenerife. Quiet place. Summer all year round. Fully furnished, ideal for couples and families with children. Rooms and rooms: Two bedrooms and living room facilities and infrastructure: Mercadona, Lidl, post office, playground, beach with black volcanic sand, bus stop...
Price per night: 60€
Price per week: 420€
Price per month: 1,000€